www/www.git
9 years agoFix stats page.
David Bartley [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 16:00:47 +0000 (12:00 -0400)]
Fix stats page.

9 years agoAdding code party
Brennan Taylor [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 16:46:27 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
Adding code party

9 years agoAdding Nomair talk.
Brennan Taylor [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 17:54:27 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
Adding Nomair talk.

9 years agominor tweak
Jeremy Brandon Roman [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 23:42:48 +0000 (19:42 -0400)]
minor tweak

9 years agoadded a newline to the CSS becuase someone will be pedantic about it
Jeremy Brandon Roman [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 23:30:17 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
added a newline to the CSS becuase someone will be pedantic about it

9 years agoenhanced webcam image
Jeremy Brandon Roman [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 23:25:01 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
enhanced webcam image

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
Michael Ellis [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 18:53:39 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

9 years agoMake banner/logo go back to csc home
Michael Ellis [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 18:50:18 +0000 (14:50 -0400)]
Make banner/logo go back to csc home

9 years agofixing date for plragde talk
CSC Exec [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 13:47:17 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
fixing date for plragde talk

9 years agoWhoops, forgot a "/"
Brennan Taylor [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 18:18:17 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
Whoops, forgot a "/"

9 years agoAdding PR Talk.
Brennan Taylor [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 18:15:26 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
Adding PR Talk.

9 years agouse https
Michael Ellis [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 22:23:03 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
use https

9 years agocommented out broken image
Michael Ellis [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 16:48:08 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
commented out broken image

9 years agopoorly commented out line
Michael Ellis [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 16:43:04 +0000 (12:43 -0400)]
poorly commented out line

9 years agoChanges to stats graphs according to IST. See syscom email.
Michael Ellis [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 16:39:55 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
Changes to stats graphs according to IST. See syscom email.

9 years agosussman for reall this time
Edgar Bering [Mon, 24 May 2010 02:42:14 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
sussman for reall this time

9 years agosussman
Edgar Bering [Mon, 24 May 2010 02:41:33 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
sussman

9 years agoStuff does not like colons ... messed up links.
Brennan Taylor [Sat, 22 May 2010 22:21:56 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Stuff does not like colons ... messed up links.

9 years agoAdding Sam's talk to the media page.
Brennan Taylor [Sat, 22 May 2010 22:19:17 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
Adding Sam's talk to the media page.

9 years agoelectrons
Edgar Bering [Fri, 14 May 2010 15:18:50 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
electrons

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/git/www/www
Edgar Bering [Mon, 10 May 2010 21:51:04 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/git/www/www

9 years agos10 elections
Edgar Bering [Mon, 10 May 2010 21:50:49 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
s10 elections

9 years agoWebcam -> acek
Michael Spang [Mon, 10 May 2010 05:08:09 +0000 (01:08 -0400)]
Webcam -> acek

9 years agospring term elections correctly
Edgar Bering [Tue, 4 May 2010 21:10:23 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
spring term elections correctly

9 years agospring term elections
Edgar Bering [Tue, 4 May 2010 21:09:32 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
spring term elections

9 years agoAdded in PMC and sdt presentor tags.
Brennan Taylor [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 03:38:25 +0000 (23:38 -0400)]
Added in PMC and sdt presentor tags.

9 years agojmsaunde talk
Edgar Bering [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 19:23:51 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
jmsaunde talk

9 years agowindows azure lab
Edgar Bering [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 22:17:20 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
windows azure lab

9 years agoctrl-d
Edgar Bering [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:53:34 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]
ctrl-d

9 years agospasupal membertalk
Edgar Bering [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 15:33:48 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
spasupal membertalk

9 years agoAdding presentor name and making thumbnails clickable.
Brennan Taylor [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 02:34:39 +0000 (22:34 -0400)]
Adding presentor name and making thumbnails clickable.

9 years agoEdited out b4taylor talk.
Brennan Taylor [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 23:52:34 +0000 (19:52 -0400)]
Edited out b4taylor talk.

9 years agoChanged talks page to have thumbnails and be awesome.
Brennan Taylor [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 23:50:59 +0000 (19:50 -0400)]
Changed talks page to have thumbnails and be awesome.

9 years agocode party last
Edgar Bering [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 16:12:05 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
code party last

9 years agopbarfuss talk
Edgar Bering [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 20:29:02 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
pbarfuss talk

9 years agocode party
Edgar Bering [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 20:09:49 +0000 (16:09 -0400)]
code party

9 years agoegrant
Edgar Bering [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 01:39:59 +0000 (20:39 -0500)]
egrant

9 years agocode party 1
Edgar Bering [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 20:04:10 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
code party 1

9 years agob4taylor talk
Edgar Bering [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 23:13:51 +0000 (18:13 -0500)]
b4taylor talk

9 years agobowling
Edgar Bering [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 16:04:07 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
bowling

10 years agoRemoving godawful Icons from the bottom bar
Edgar Bering [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 02:00:05 +0000 (21:00 -0500)]
Removing godawful Icons from the bottom bar

10 years agoWatrous
Edgar Bering [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 20:15:59 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Watrous

10 years agocontest ending
Edgar Bering [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 16:31:05 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
contest ending

10 years agoFixed note on mirror
Matthew McPherrin [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 03:24:30 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Fixed note on mirror

10 years agoAdded mirror
Matthew McPherrin [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 03:23:11 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
Added mirror

10 years agoCSCF Town Hall
Edgar Bering [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 01:09:24 +0000 (20:09 -0500)]
CSCF Town Hall

10 years agoadding Nick Harvey talk
Edgar Bering [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 20:27:10 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
adding Nick Harvey talk

10 years agoremoving cash prize from the news item about the contest
Edgar Bering [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:41:41 +0000 (07:41 -0500)]
removing cash prize from the news item about the contest

10 years agoadding nsasher's talk
Edgar Bering [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 21:24:24 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
adding nsasher's talk

10 years agoadding Unix101 for w10
Edgar Bering [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 17:44:21 +0000 (12:44 -0500)]
adding Unix101 for w10

10 years agochanging links arround on the contest announcement
Edgar Bering [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 01:35:05 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
changing links arround on the contest announcement

10 years agoadding contest
Edgar Bering [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 23:49:47 +0000 (18:49 -0500)]
adding contest

10 years agoFixing typo and flushing out MEF section.
Brennan Taylor [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 02:06:30 +0000 (21:06 -0500)]
Fixing typo and flushing out MEF section.

10 years agoadding Paul Lutus
Edgar Bering [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 22:16:27 +0000 (17:16 -0500)]
adding Paul Lutus

10 years agoAdd robots.txt to Makefile
Michael Spang [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 13:44:27 +0000 (08:44 -0500)]
Add robots.txt to Makefile

10 years agoForbid indexing of mailman
Michael Spang [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 13:13:33 +0000 (08:13 -0500)]
Forbid indexing of mailman

Trying to cut down on spam.

10 years agoadding bit-shifter's name to the webcam alt text
Edgar Bering [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 00:13:25 +0000 (19:13 -0500)]
adding bit-shifter's name to the webcam alt text

10 years agoadding Geoffrey Hinton talk
Edgar Bering [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 04:17:35 +0000 (23:17 -0500)]
adding Geoffrey Hinton talk

10 years agoAdd figure for online renewal
Michael Spang [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 03:34:49 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
Add figure for online renewal

10 years agoadding ctrl-d to events
Edgar Bering [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 18:14:38 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
adding ctrl-d to events

10 years agoforgot edate/etime
Edgar Bering [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 18:23:52 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
forgot edate/etime

10 years agoadding code party
Edgar Bering [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 18:23:20 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
adding code party

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
Michael Spang [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 01:30:47 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

10 years agoMoved webcam to bit-shifter
Michael Spang [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 01:30:33 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
Moved webcam to bit-shifter

10 years agoFix link to stats
Michael Spang [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 01:21:07 +0000 (20:21 -0500)]
Fix link to stats

10 years agoFix target dir
Michael Spang [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 01:16:39 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
Fix target dir

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
Michael Spang [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 01:15:56 +0000 (20:15 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

10 years agoRemove gallery2
Michael Spang [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 01:14:38 +0000 (20:14 -0500)]
Remove gallery2

It's not installed and we have never used it seriously. We have
a flickr account now anyway.

10 years agoupdating contest info
Edgar Bering [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 02:21:19 +0000 (02:21 +0000)]
updating contest info

10 years agoadding cowan talk
Edgar Bering [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 02:13:14 +0000 (21:13 -0500)]
adding cowan talk

10 years agoAdd renewing membership to donations page
Michael Spang [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 21:58:28 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
Add renewing membership to donations page

10 years agoFML
Michael Spang [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 16:56:06 +0000 (12:56 -0400)]
FML

10 years agoAdded wrong button
Michael Spang [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 16:55:13 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Added wrong button

10 years agoAdd button to makefile
Michael Spang [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 16:54:31 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
Add button to makefile

10 years agoAdd renew button image
Michael Spang [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 16:53:22 +0000 (12:53 -0400)]
Add renew button image

10 years agodooly's
Edgar Bering [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 03:58:12 +0000 (23:58 -0400)]
dooly's

10 years agoAdding contest finale code party
Edgar Bering [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 21:03:32 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
Adding contest finale code party

10 years agoI am a hobo and left the date as 2008
Edgar Bering [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 19:51:38 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
I am a hobo and left the date as 2008

10 years agoAdding Unix 103
Edgar Bering [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 17:19:52 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]
Adding Unix 103

10 years agoMake the iCal feed to use the title as the summary
Michael Spang [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 12:53:57 +0000 (08:53 -0400)]
Make the iCal feed to use the title as the summary

The summary of an iCal event should be short and the short description is
usually not. Use the title instead.

10 years agoI am a fool
Edgar Bering [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 14:16:34 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
I am a fool

10 years agomaking contest stay on the news page, and adding UofT grad info session
Edgar Bering [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 14:14:01 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
making contest stay on the news page, and adding UofT grad info session

10 years agoAdding Linux Install Fest
Edgar Bering [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 16:35:37 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
Adding Linux Install Fest

10 years agoopening the contest
Edgar Bering [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 14:11:48 +0000 (10:11 -0400)]
opening the contest

10 years agoAdding UNIX 102
Edgar Bering [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:28:48 +0000 (12:28 -0400)]
Adding UNIX 102

10 years agoadding contest
Edgar Bering [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 17:47:21 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
adding contest

10 years agoAdding UNIX 101 to the calendar
Edgar Bering [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:26:08 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
Adding UNIX 101 to the calendar

10 years agoUpdate booking time
Michael Spang [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 16:44:26 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
Update booking time

10 years agoadding fall elections
Edgar Bering [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 15:15:04 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
adding fall elections

10 years agoMaking library textfields wider by default
Brennan Taylor [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 16:49:57 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
Making library textfields wider by default

10 years agoRemove library.csclub links
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 03:49:54 +0000 (23:49 -0400)]
Remove library.csclub links

10 years agoUpdate webcams
Michael Spang [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 21:25:53 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Update webcams

10 years agoUpdate certificate
Michael Spang [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 03:16:51 +0000 (23:16 -0400)]
Update certificate

10 years agoWebcams
Matt McPherrin [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 20:28:03 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
Webcams

10 years agowtf broken
Matt McPherrin [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 20:15:27 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
wtf broken

10 years agoWebcam moved to malto
Matt McPherrin [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 20:13:54 +0000 (16:13 -0400)]
Webcam moved to malto

10 years agounix 103 time and place
Kyle Spaans [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 19:57:31 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
unix 103 time and place

10 years agoFix end time
Michael Spang [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 18:38:53 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
Fix end time

10 years agoAdd code party
Michael Spang [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 18:00:51 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
Add code party

10 years agoStats page
Michael Spang [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 20:22:32 +0000 (16:22 -0400)]
Stats page