www/www.git
2 years agoGoing Out with CSC
Bo Zhao Mo [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 05:10:57 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
Going Out with CSC

2 years agoCode Party 0
Bo Zhao Mo [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:20:21 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Code Party 0

2 years agofixed typo
Bo Zhao Mo [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 18:03:18 +0000 (14:03 -0400)]
fixed typo

2 years agomachine learning room
Bo Zhao Mo [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:32:03 +0000 (10:32 -0400)]
machine learning room

2 years agomachine learning event
Bo Zhao Mo [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 05:58:56 +0000 (01:58 -0400)]
machine learning event

2 years agoUnix 102
Bo Zhao Mo [Fri, 26 May 2017 19:53:59 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
Unix 102

2 years agoAdd election resutls for S17
Zachary Seguin [Wed, 24 May 2017 20:38:35 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
Add election resutls for S17

2 years agoAdd Spring 2017 elections
Zachary Seguin [Fri, 5 May 2017 04:20:59 +0000 (00:20 -0400)]
Add Spring 2017 elections

2 years agoadd room
Tristan Glen Hume [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 14:34:28 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
add room

2 years agocode part 1 w17
Tristan Glen Hume [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:17:53 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
code part 1 w17

2 years agolist of Unix 201 topics
Tristan Glen Hume [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 23:41:08 +0000 (19:41 -0400)]
list of Unix 201 topics

2 years agoadd room
Tristan Glen Hume [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:27:35 +0000 (12:27 -0400)]
add room

2 years agoadd Unix 201
Tristan Glen Hume [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 01:58:48 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
add Unix 201

2 years agoadd room for Alt+Tab
Tristan Glen Hume [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 20:28:25 +0000 (15:28 -0500)]
add room for Alt+Tab

2 years agoadd a talk
Tristan Glen Hume [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 16:54:36 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
add a talk

2 years agomove Alt+Tab to thursday
Tristan Glen Hume [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 16:43:12 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
move Alt+Tab to thursday

2 years agoFix Alt+Tab event
Tristan Glen Hume [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:54:03 +0000 (12:54 -0500)]
Fix Alt+Tab event

2 years agoFix Alt+Tab event
Tristan Glen Hume [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:53:27 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
Fix Alt+Tab event

2 years agoAdd Alt+Tab event
Tristan Glen Hume [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:51:47 +0000 (12:51 -0500)]
Add Alt+Tab event

2 years agofix abstract of code party
Tristan Glen Hume [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 18:45:37 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
fix abstract of code party

2 years agoadd room
Tristan Glen Hume [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 18:44:18 +0000 (13:44 -0500)]
add room

2 years agocode party 0 separate abstract
Tristan Glen Hume [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 17:38:28 +0000 (12:38 -0500)]
code party 0 separate abstract

2 years agodetails
Tristan Glen Hume [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 17:31:03 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
details

2 years agoadd code party 0
Tristan Glen Hume [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 17:23:38 +0000 (12:23 -0500)]
add code party 0

2 years agoAdded election results news item
Bryan Coutts [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 15:49:38 +0000 (10:49 -0500)]
Added election results news item

2 years agoUpdated Code of Conduct
Bryan Coutts [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 16:52:37 +0000 (11:52 -0500)]
Updated Code of Conduct

2 years agoFixed date error in w2017 election abstract
Bryan Coutts [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 16:12:00 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
Fixed date error in w2017 election abstract

2 years agoAdded w2017 election event
Bryan Coutts [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 16:09:48 +0000 (11:09 -0500)]
Added w2017 election event

2 years agoAdd updated stats.html page from csfmurph@edu.uwaterloo.ca
Zachary Seguin [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 05:15:06 +0000 (00:15 -0500)]
Add updated stats.html page from csfmurph@edu.uwaterloo.ca

2 years agoAdd MathSoc to the Capital Improvements Fund title
Zachary Seguin [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 21:31:30 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
Add MathSoc to the Capital Improvements Fund title

2 years agoAdd information about MathSoc Capital Improvements Fund funding of natural-flavours
Zachary Seguin [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 21:29:21 +0000 (16:29 -0500)]
Add information about MathSoc Capital Improvements Fund funding of natural-flavours

2 years agoAdded EOT event
Bryan Coutts [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 15:48:32 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
Added EOT event

2 years agoUpdated ALT+TAB descriptions
Bryan Coutts [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 07:06:35 +0000 (02:06 -0500)]
Updated ALT+TAB descriptions

2 years agoUpdated ALT+TAB to include talk list
Bryan Coutts [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 07:01:34 +0000 (02:01 -0500)]
Updated ALT+TAB to include talk list

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/git/www/www
Bryan Coutts [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:24:23 +0000 (19:24 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/git/www/www

2 years agoAdded ALT+TAB
Bryan Coutts [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:24:09 +0000 (19:24 -0500)]
Added ALT+TAB

2 years agoadd link to slides and sources for Edmund talk
Charlie Wang [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 18:49:59 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
add link to slides and sources for Edmund talk

2 years agoCorrect date of power outage
Zachary Seguin [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 01:53:11 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
Correct date of power outage

2 years agoChanged Mann talk to 6:15
Bryan Coutts [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:42:14 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
Changed Mann talk to 6:15

2 years agoAdded Edmund Noble member talk event
Bryan Coutts [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:29:23 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
Added Edmund Noble member talk event

2 years agoAdd notice about power outage on Nov. 28
Zachary Seguin [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 06:53:16 +0000 (01:53 -0500)]
Add notice about power outage on Nov. 28

2 years agoRemove sections of the code of conduct requiring future adjustments
CSC Executive [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 02:07:23 +0000 (21:07 -0500)]
Remove sections of the code of conduct requiring future adjustments

2 years agorelabel CoC links in News and add abstract to GM event
Charlie Wang [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 23:53:46 +0000 (18:53 -0500)]
relabel CoC links in News and add abstract to GM event

3 years agoadded richard mann prof talk
Bryan Coutts [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 17:10:50 +0000 (12:10 -0500)]
added richard mann prof talk

3 years agoFixed awful indent error forgive me senpai
Uday Barar [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 18:32:52 +0000 (13:32 -0500)]
Fixed awful indent error forgive me senpai

3 years agoAdded news item for upcoming GM and fixed description in accordance to latest update
Uday Barar [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 18:29:25 +0000 (13:29 -0500)]
Added news item for upcoming GM and fixed description in accordance to latest update

3 years agoadded entries for upcoming events
Uday Barar [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 16:49:30 +0000 (11:49 -0500)]
added entries for upcoming events

3 years agooops
Bryan Coutts [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 00:14:12 +0000 (19:14 -0500)]
oops

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/git/www/www
Bryan Coutts [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 00:03:48 +0000 (19:03 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/git/www/www

Conflicts:
events.xml

3 years agoAdded UNIX 101 for f2016
Bryan Coutts [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 19:45:00 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
Added UNIX 101 for f2016

3 years agoadded ehash slides and fem101 stats errata
Patrick Melanson [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 20:31:50 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
added ehash slides and fem101 stats errata

3 years agoadded rmann, ehashman, fem101 talks to media
Patrick Melanson [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:48:49 +0000 (09:48 -0400)]
added rmann, ehashman, fem101 talks to media

3 years agoAdd notice about outage
Zachary Seguin [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 05:16:15 +0000 (01:16 -0400)]
Add notice about outage

3 years agoadded fem101 panel wheeee
Patrick Melanson [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 22:02:31 +0000 (18:02 -0400)]
added fem101 panel wheeee

3 years agoAdded WiCS/CSC Go Outside event
Bryan Coutts [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 01:04:24 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
Added WiCS/CSC Go Outside event

3 years agoAdded ehashman talk to events
Bryan Coutts [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 21:52:49 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
Added ehashman talk to events

3 years agoAdd Fall 2016 election results
Zachary Seguin [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 02:55:50 +0000 (22:55 -0400)]
Add Fall 2016 election results

3 years agoAdded vector logos, used for t-shirt and sticker designs
Patrick Melanson [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 22:21:57 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Added vector logos, used for t-shirt and sticker designs

3 years agoAdd Fall 2016 elections
Zachary Seguin [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 22:50:52 +0000 (18:50 -0400)]
Add Fall 2016 elections

3 years agoFixed event formatting
Melissa Tedesco [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 07:32:35 +0000 (03:32 -0400)]
Fixed event formatting

3 years agoAdd Richard Mann prof talk + EOT
Melissa Tedesco [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 07:31:29 +0000 (03:31 -0400)]
Add Richard Mann prof talk + EOT

3 years agoAdd Bill Cowan prof talk
Melissa Tedesco [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 16:00:49 +0000 (12:00 -0400)]
Add Bill Cowan prof talk

3 years agoFix room for event
Melissa Tedesco [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 13:30:14 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Fix room for event

3 years agoUpdate list of MEF funded projects
Zachary Seguin [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 02:53:50 +0000 (22:53 -0400)]
Update list of MEF funded projects

3 years agoNo Facebook 'byte -> bytes' typo here nosiree
Patrick Melanson [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 20:45:37 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
No Facebook 'byte -> bytes' typo here nosiree

3 years agoAdd prof talk by Gladimir Baranoski
Melissa Tedesco [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 01:38:07 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
Add prof talk by Gladimir Baranoski

3 years agoAdd wics/csc go outside event
Melissa Tedesco [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 23:17:35 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
Add wics/csc go outside event

3 years agoUpdate SSH Public Keys
Jordan Pryde [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 20:08:11 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
Update SSH Public Keys

3 years agoAdd event for scp talks
Melissa Tedesco [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 03:17:07 +0000 (23:17 -0400)]
Add event for scp talks

3 years agoChange times from 24hr to 12hr to resolve ICS file
Zachary Seguin [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:07:40 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
Change times from 24hr to 12hr to resolve ICS file

3 years agoAdded Code Party 0 event
Melissa Tedesco [Fri, 27 May 2016 03:31:19 +0000 (23:31 -0400)]
Added Code Party 0 event

3 years agoFix location for spring cleaning event
Melissa Tedesco [Thu, 19 May 2016 19:07:32 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
Fix location for spring cleaning event

3 years agoAdded spring cleaning event
Melissa Tedesco [Thu, 19 May 2016 18:30:57 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
Added spring cleaning event

3 years agofixed spelling of secretary's name. sorry
Patrick Melanson [Fri, 13 May 2016 13:45:40 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
fixed spelling of secretary's name. sorry

3 years agoadded results of elxnS16 in a news item
Patrick Melanson [Fri, 13 May 2016 01:14:31 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
added results of elxnS16 in a news item

3 years agoadded mpatters and sbourque slides, zach is always on his game
Patrick Melanson [Mon, 9 May 2016 20:41:06 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
added mpatters and sbourque slides, zach is always on his game

3 years agoand uploaded relevant files for sams16 and uw-infrastructure talk to mirror
Patrick Melanson [Mon, 9 May 2016 19:52:45 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
and uploaded relevant files for sams16 and uw-infrastructure talk to mirror

3 years agoadded steven bourque/mpatters infrastructure talk, and sams 16 talks
Patrick Melanson [Mon, 9 May 2016 19:38:24 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
added steven bourque/mpatters infrastructure talk, and sams 16 talks

3 years agoadded s16 elections
Patrick Melanson [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:38:52 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
added s16 elections

3 years agoadded eot and craig kaplan talk
Naomi Koo [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 18:43:15 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
added eot and craig kaplan talk

3 years agoedited sasms talk details
Naomi Koo [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 05:11:01 +0000 (01:11 -0400)]
edited sasms talk details

3 years agofixed sasms event talk title
Naomi Koo [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 05:10:08 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
fixed sasms event talk title

3 years agoadded sams style talk night
Naomi Koo [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 20:50:08 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
added sams style talk night

3 years agoupdated event location
Naomi Koo [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 17:11:47 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
updated event location

3 years agoadded Dr. Vijay Ganesh's talk
Naomi Koo [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 04:01:38 +0000 (00:01 -0400)]
added Dr. Vijay Ganesh's talk

3 years agoupdated location of git102
Naomi Koo [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 19:20:25 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
updated location of git102

3 years agoadded git102 to events
Naomi Koo [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:48:30 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
added git102 to events

3 years agoadded location to network infrastructure talk
Naomi Koo [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 23:51:50 +0000 (18:51 -0500)]
added location to network infrastructure talk

3 years agoadded names of speakers
Naomi Koo [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:15:55 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
added names of speakers

3 years agoadded infrastructure talk event
Naomi Koo [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:11:59 +0000 (15:11 -0500)]
added infrastructure talk event

3 years agoadded tea and study event
Naomi Koo [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:02:09 +0000 (15:02 -0500)]
added tea and study event

3 years agoAdd notice about upcoming maintenance
Zachary Seguin [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:22:35 +0000 (13:22 -0500)]
Add notice about upcoming maintenance

3 years agoAdded news item about updated mirror hardward
Zachary Seguin [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:08:58 +0000 (13:08 -0500)]
Added news item about updated mirror hardward

3 years agomelted says theo isn't chair of progcom in w16 which makes sense okay
Patrick Melanson [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 00:43:11 +0000 (19:43 -0500)]
melted says theo isn't chair of progcom in w16 which makes sense okay

3 years agoposthumously added winter 2016 elections
Patrick Melanson [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 00:25:11 +0000 (19:25 -0500)]
posthumously added winter 2016 elections

3 years agochanged formatting of previous events to match previous event formatting
Patrick Melanson [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 00:17:04 +0000 (19:17 -0500)]
changed formatting of previous events to match previous event formatting

3 years agoadded movie night event
Naomi Koo [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 20:24:36 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
added movie night event

3 years agoRe-added Unix 101
Zachary Seguin [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 21:36:04 +0000 (16:36 -0500)]
Re-added Unix 101

3 years agoupdated events page
Naomi Koo [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 20:17:59 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
updated events page

3 years agoadded Unix 101, consolidated linebreaks out of janestreet xml
Patrick Melanson [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 15:33:43 +0000 (10:33 -0500)]
added Unix 101, consolidated linebreaks out of janestreet xml