New release (0.2.4). v0.2.4
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 28 May 2007 05:49:07 +0000 (01:49 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 28 May 2007 06:17:11 +0000 (02:17 -0400)
commit2d87af2d69aa9d2f0f8ed2667a890a2edf13f8eb
treed56e433670aa53ee8016aa054abc429d6cd536e9
parent09f7cfe82743fe2058152f09a4242478ece3f21b
New release (0.2.4).

Updates in this version:

  * Added csc.schema.
  * Vim-style keybindings for CEO menus.
  * Bug fix: call setreuid(euid, euid) in csc-chfn and csc-chsh.
  * Bug fix: run less in "secure" mode.
  * Renamed package to ceo.
debian/changelog
debian/control