Accept 'j' and 'k' for 'down' and 'up' in CEO menus.
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 30 Apr 2007 21:30:09 +0000 (17:30 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 30 Apr 2007 21:43:47 +0000 (17:43 -0400)
commit697c1dda339186ecef90e1e4c1d2c3d720740bb3
treee07da6a501ebd4a0c9534d1f6a5d446e87a0b103
parent1e1529567f313cb9c39a97cbb6f1d6a9cc86c66f
Accept 'j' and 'k' for 'down' and 'up' in CEO menus.
pylib/csc/apps/legacy/helpers.py