Lookup name and program based on uwdir id
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 11 Nov 2007 04:32:01 +0000 (23:32 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 11 Nov 2007 05:03:28 +0000 (00:03 -0500)
commitb7b67399a80745999c869a3d957ec9153fcb5e5c
treec941387a992a0346403f77868a8748a4e6ba67d0
parent31c05d869f83a064a835aa20416064df3a1f815a
Lookup name and program based on uwdir id
pylib/csc/apps/urwid/ldapfilter.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pylib/csc/apps/urwid/newmember.py
pylib/csc/apps/urwid/widgets.py