Ignore build files in .gitignore files.
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 09:59:56 +0000 (05:59 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 10:02:25 +0000 (06:02 -0400)
commitecbf7ca1e9ec7f2bcdeb596ff336ffeb2826303f
treecd0f8a955e1f80f070ac7f177aa2f29bfc7ab7dd
parente33d483f22068a25e8aa60d538c83c73aa9757d3
Ignore build files in .gitignore files.
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]