add s2020 election results

This commit is contained in:
Amin Bandali 2020-05-28 22:33:33 -04:00
parent 35dd4697cb
commit 10c97435f3
1 changed files with 17 additions and 0 deletions

View File

@ -2,6 +2,23 @@
<!DOCTYPE newdefs SYSTEM "csc.dtd" [<!ENTITY mdash "&#x2014;">]>
<newsitem author="abandali" date="2020-05-28">
<p>Spring 2020 elections have concluded. Here are your executives for the term:</p>
<li>President: Neil Parikh (n3parikh)</li>
<li>Vice President: Anastassia Gaikovaia (agaikova)</li>
<li>Sysadmin: Amin Bandali (abandali)</li>
<p>The unfilled positions this term are:</p>
<li>Secretary/Assistant Vice President</li>
<li>Office Manager</li>
<newsitem author="ztseguin" date="2020-05-26">
<p>The Systems Committee has been informed of a planned power outage in the Math &amp; Computer Building (MC) on Thursday, May 28 from 10am to 12pm (noon) EDT. Club systems and services will be unavialble starting at 8am EDT. See the <a href="">announcement</a> sent to csc-general for more information.</p>