elections results for S09

This commit is contained in:
Kyle Spaans 2009-05-12 17:59:19 -04:00
parent 6a2f6fc9be
commit 45e0473049
1 changed files with 9 additions and 0 deletions

View File

@ -2,6 +2,15 @@
<!DOCTYPE newdefs SYSTEM "csc.dtd">
<newsitem author="kspaans" date="2009-05-12">
The elections are complete. Your executive for the Spring 2009 term are:
<li>President: mspang (Michael Spang)</li>
<li>Vice-President: j3paker (Jacob Parker)</li>
<li>Treasurer: sagervai (Sapphyre Gervais)</li>
<li>Secretary: mimcpher (Matt McPherrin)</li>
<newsitem author="kspaans" date="2009-05-04">
Kyle (The CRO) has opened the nominations for positions and set the election date.