winter 2021 elections news item

This commit is contained in:
Neil Parikh 2021-01-29 18:19:41 -05:00
parent 3587c0eb84
commit 83efacfb92
1 changed files with 17 additions and 0 deletions

View File

@ -2,6 +2,23 @@
<!DOCTYPE newdefs SYSTEM "csc.dtd" [<!ENTITY mdash "&#x2014;">]>
<newsitem author="n3parikh" date="2021-01-21">
<p>Winter 2021 elections have concluded. Here are your executives for the term:</p>
<li>President: Kallen Tu (k4tu)</li>
<li>VP: Gordon Le (g2le)</li>
<li>AVP: Nakul Vijhani (nvijhani)</li>
<li>Treasurer: Neil Parikh (n3parikh)</li>
<li>Sysadmin: Max Erenberg (merenber)</li>
<p>The unfilled positions this term are:</p>
<li>Office Manager</li>
<newsitem author="n3parikh" date="2021-01-13">
<p>Due to the closure of campus this term, the Computer Science Club will be holding elections for Winter 2021 virtually. The president, vice-president, treasurer and assistant vice-president (formerly secretary) will be elected and the sysadmin will be appointed. The librarian and office manager will not be appointed, since the office will be closed for the Fall term.</p>