Add new exec

This commit is contained in:
David Bartley 2008-09-16 17:54:52 -04:00
parent ff15bad19c
commit ecd6cd1ebc
1 changed files with 11 additions and 0 deletions

View File

@ -2,6 +2,17 @@
<!DOCTYPE newdefs SYSTEM "csc.dtd">
<newsitem author="dtbartle" date="2008-09-16">
The following people were elected today:<ul>
<li>President: m3lawren (Matt Lawrence)</li>
<li>Vice-president: ebering (Edgar Bering)</li>
<li>Treasurer: mgregson (Michael Gregson)</li>
<li>Secretary: j2simpso (James Simpson)</li></ul>
The following were appointed:<ul>
<li>Sysadmin: kspaans (Kyle Spaans)</li>
<li>Imapd: j2simpso (James Simpson)</li></ul>
<newsitem author="b4taylor" date="2008-05-16">
New positions were elected on Tuesday. Check the exec section to see who won.