Add Winter 2019 election results

This commit is contained in:
Aditya Thakral 2019-01-16 19:50:02 -05:00
parent cc16ef9134
commit f01c836841
1 changed files with 11 additions and 0 deletions

View File

@ -2,6 +2,17 @@
<!DOCTYPE newdefs SYSTEM "csc.dtd" [<!ENTITY mdash "&#x2014;">]>
<newsitem author="a3thakra" date="2019-01-16">
<p>Here are the results from this term's elections:</p>
<li>President: Marc Mailhot (mnmailho)</li>
<li>Vice-President: Victor Brestoiu (vabresto)</li>
<li>Treasurer: Tristan Hume (tghume)</li>
<li>Assistant Vice President: Aditya Thakral (a3thakra)</li>
<li>Systems Administrator: Charlie Wang (s455wang)</li>
<p>The rest of the positions will be appointed at a later date.</p>
<newsitem author="n3parikh" date="2018-10-29">
<p>CSC will be hosting Alt-Tab, a slightly longer version of lightning talks. It will be a night full of friendly talks during the week of November 26.</p>