Delete Kubernetes clusters when someone's CloudStack account is deleted #56
So apparently when a CloudStack account is deleted, that account's VMs get deleted, but their k8s clusters do not. That is not good. All of their resources need to get deleted.
In the CloudStackService, we should query the CloudStack API to enumerate any k8s clusters which a user may have, and make sure that we delete all of them.
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?