TLS certificates for expired members' custom domains should get deleted #99
When a user's membership expires, any TLS certificates which were created for their custom domains should also get deleted, in
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?